You are currently viewing IN THE DIRECTOR’S CHAIR


  • Post category:Auction / Blog
  • Reading time:3 mins read

Over the course of four seasons, Ozark introduced millions of viewers to some of the most complex, unforgettable characters on television. With the show’s final season in the books, VIP Fan Auctions is now offering the Director’s Chair covers used during production by the cast who brought the series to life. Each Director’s Chair cover is black with white letters and features the name of the character on one side and the Ozark episode logo with fish, triangle, gun and body inside the letter O to spell out the name of the series (did you ever notice that? See image). Check out the list of available characters’ chairs below and click each for photos.

Marty Byrde played by Jason Bateman

Ruth Langmore played by Julia Garner

Wendy Byrde played by Laura Linney

Darlene Snell played by Lisa Emery

Jonah Byrde played by Skylar Gaertner

Charlotte Byrde played by Sofia Hublitz

Wyatt Langmore played by Charlie Tahan

Helen Pierce played by Janet McTeer

Omar Navarro played by Felix Solis

Ben Davis played by Tom Pelphrey

Javi Elizondro played by Alfonso Herrera

Frank Cosgrove Jr played by Joseph Sikora

Rachel Garrison played by Jordana Spiro

Buddy Dieker played by Harris Yulin

Click here to check out all the available props, wardrobe and more and join the bidding today – the Ozark auction is ending soon!